Home | Contact Us | FAQ | Search & Site Map | Link to Us
Sign In | Join | Other 45 Sites in Network
Home
Discussion GroupsSpace ScienceAstronomyAmateur AstronomySpace FlightSpace StationShuttleSpace HistorySpace PolicySETI
SpaceKB.com
Contact UsLink To UsSearch & Site Map

Space Forum / Shuttle / January 2008



Tip: Looking for answers? Try searching our database.

Space Shuttle Atlantis Model Spacecraft

Thread view: 
Enable EMail Alerts  Start New Thread
Thread rating: 
aircraftsmodel@gmail.com - 04 Jan 2008 01:48 GMT
The Space Shuttle Atlantis was one of the three spacecraft in the
Space Shuttle fleet of NASA. Its Orbiter Vehicle Designation was
OV-104. It was the fourth operational shuttle built.

Warplanes.com offers the Space Shuttle Atlantis model spacecraft. It
was a complete replica of the original spacecraft. It was hand made by
our master craftsmen and it has a span of 9 inches and length of 25
inches.

For more information visit our website: http://www.warplanes.com/ or
call our toll free number: (800) 950-9944.
snidely - 04 Jan 2008 01:55 GMT
On Jan 3, 5:48 pm, "aircraftsmo...@gmail.com"
<aircraftsmo...@gmail.com> wrote:
> The Space Shuttle Atlantis was one of the three spacecraft in the
> Space Shuttle fleet of NASA. I

"was" ?  Did I miss something?

/dps
Greg D. Moore (Strider) - 04 Jan 2008 02:14 GMT
> On Jan 3, 5:48 pm, "aircraftsmo...@gmail.com"
> <aircraftsmo...@gmail.com> wrote:
>> The Space Shuttle Atlantis was one of the three spacecraft in the
>> Space Shuttle fleet of NASA. I
>
> "was" ?  Did I miss something?

Nope, just someone spamming newsgroups with commercial postings, which I
believe is in violation the google terms of use.

> /dps

Signature

Greg Moore
SQL Server DBA Consulting           Remote and Onsite available!
Email: sql  (at)  greenms.com          http://www.greenms.com/sqlserver.html

snidely - 04 Jan 2008 04:50 GMT
> "snidely" <Snidely.too@gmail.com> wrote in message
> > On Jan 3, 5:48 pm, "aircraftsmo...@gmail.com"
[quoted text clipped - 6 lines]
> Nope, just someone spamming newsgroups with commercial postings, which I
> believe is in violation the google terms of use.

I didn't pay attention to the domain part of the address, I did
recognize spam, and was just having a little fun the soft part they
left sticking out.

/dps
OM - 04 Jan 2008 21:48 GMT
On Thu, 3 Jan 2008 21:14:56 -0500, "Greg D. Moore \(Strider\)"
<mooregr_deleteth1s@greenms.com> wrote:

>Nope, just someone spamming newsgroups with commercial postings, which I
>believe is in violation the google terms of use.

...Complaint filed. And besides, I've seen the "quality" of their
work. Pat could do better blindfolded.

                OM
Signature

  ]=====================================[
  ]   OMBlog - http://www.io.com/~o_m/omworld   [
  ]        Let's face it: Sometimes you *need*         [
  ]          an obnoxious opinion in your day!           [
  ]=====================================[

 
Sign In
Join
My Latest Posts
My Monitored Threads
My Blog
My Photo Gallery
My Profile
My Homepage

Start New Thread
Enable EMail Alerts
Rate this Thread



©2008 Advenet LLC   Privacy Policy - Terms of Use
This website includes both content owned or controlled by Advenet as well as content owned or controlled by third parties.